Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Boys & Girls Clubs of Citrus County 

is made up of dedicated volunteers  committed to making

a positive difference in the lives of children.










Judge Yerman installing our 2016 Board of Directors. From left to right: Ed Lattin,
John Ceparano, Melissa Olbek, Anne Pope, Mike Gufford, Chad Hallen, Robert Halleen and
David Caldwell.


    Chad Halleen-LOVE Honda-Chevrolet-Motorsports

V.P. Resource Development

    Melissa Olbek-American Insurance & Benefits, LLC

V.P. Facility Development

    Ed Lattin-Educational Tours


    Anne Pope-Hometown Values


   Stacey Worthington-Worthington A/C & Heating


Board Members

David C. Caldwell - Capital City Bank

John Ceparano - Modera Wealth

Debbie Davis - Retired City of Inverness Employee (38 Years including 13 Years as City Clerk)

Joe Faherty - Citrus County Sheriff's Office

Tom Feeney - Citrus County Chronicle

Mike Kotsifakis - State Attorney's Office, 5th Circuit 

Jerry Olbek - Deputy Chief Wildwood PD

Mike Worthington - Worthington A/C & Heating


Honorary Members
Joe Bell

Bob Halleen

Lifetime Directors
Glen Abbott
Diane Damron
Jeff Dawsy
Dana Froe
Sam Himmel
Todd Workman